Industrials Nov 11, 2020 10:06 AM (GMT+8) · EqualOcean
On November 11, 2020, the Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) published new “Circuit Breakers” for multiple flights because of the increasing imported COVID-19 cases, including Air China, China Southern Airlines, Angkor airlines of Cambodia, Emirates Airlines, and Finnish Airlines. In June 2020, CAAC introduced the "reward" and "circuit breaker" mechanism for airlines based on passenger nucleic acid test results upon arrival to contain the number of imported cases of COVID-19.