Jan 13, 2021 10:13 PM (GMT+8) · EqualOcean
Japanese Prime Minister Kan Yiwei said on January 13 that seven prefectures and counties including Osaka, Kyoto, Hyogo, Aichi, Gifu, Fukuoka and Tochigi entered a state of emergency from January 14 to February 7. As a result, Japan's state of emergency expanded to 11 prefectures.