Healthcare Dec 05, 2021 06:49 PM (GMT+8) · EqualOcean
Financial Associated Press, December 5 - the Hong Kong SAR government announced that Chile, Cook Islands, Luxembourg and Romania will be included in the designated areas of high-risk group A from 0:00 on December 8, and the boarding and quarantine requirements of relevant arrivals will be tightened.